Your Global Automation Partner

Your partners for Logistics 4.0!

After the cancellation of LogiMAT 2020, we cannot welcome you to a direct discussion at our booth. Find out on this page how we can support you with your logistics requirements.

LEARN MORE

IIoT solutions for production and logistics

Even if LogiMAT cannot take place, we will be happy to present our range of services for material flow and logistics on this page. Whether you need customized RFID solutions for your warehouse technology and conveyor systems or an efficient picking system with Pick-to-Light, we can help you digitalize your processes. For your tasks, our IIoT experts work closely with the specialists of our four system partners Turck Vilant Systems, CSAE, ENTIAC and SIGMA Chemnitz.

End-to-end identification with RFID

Turck's RFID solutions represent an efficient flow of goods – decentralized automation, from delivery to production right through to logistics.

The modular BL ident RFID system consisting of tags, read/write heads, connection technology and interfaces (gateway and RFID electronic modules) can be flexibly adapted, connected to warehouse or ERP software, and can be expanded at any time if required. Learn how the Q300 UHF RFID read/write head reliably detects goods, even over long distances or at high speeds. Or take a look at our whitepaper to find the appropriate UHF Tag for your RFID system.

Error-free picking with Pick-to-Light

Pick-to-Light systems simplify manual placing or picking tasks and ensure high process quality.

Depending on the complexity, you can equip your light-guided picking stations to suit your needs. This can range from multi-colored lights on storage compartments – optionally with capacitive buttons, alphanumeric display or optical sensors – to HMIs or wireless modules. This increases the productivity of picking processes, with reduced error rates and automatic documentation. Turck provides you with a complete solution that is tailored to your needs.

Stronger together!

Benefit from our many years of project experience and that of our four system partners: Turck Vilant Systems, CSAE, ENTIAC and SIGMA Chemnitz.

TURCK VILANT SYSTEMS – TURNKEY RFID SOLUTIONS

Turck Vilant Systems is one of the leading European providers of turnkey RFID solutions for intralogistics, track & trace, and inventory management.

Are you looking for RFID solutions for faster inventory turnover or more efficient supply chain processes? The Turck subsidiary, headquartered in Finland, provides internally developed RFID middleware, Turck or third-party hardware, as well as services such as installation, integration, consulting and around-the-clock support. Turck Vilant Systems stands for intelligent UHF RFID solutions for various intralogistics intralogistic applications.

CSAE – INTELLIGENT OPERATOR GUIDANCE WITH SPECIFIC VISUALIZATION

CSAE has many years of experience with project-related IT solutions, including specially developed visualization systems – for smart operator guidance via RFID or Pick-to-Light, for example.

The system integrator, which has a workforce of 40 employees, is a specialist for intuitive picking processes that can significantly increase your productivity. Tailored to the Pick-to-Light system that is right for you, CSAE provides specific user interfaces with various display options and variable sequence processing that offer the potential of connection to ERP systems.

ENTIAC – AUTOMATIC RFID IDENTIFICATION FOR SMES

As an RFID system integrator for SMEs, ENTIAC generates process and transparency effects through automatic identification in logistics and production.

From in-house software development through to implementation, Turck's system partner ENTIAC offers solutions from a single source – whether autonomous forklift trucks with RFID equipment, goods registration at the incoming goods gate, smart RFID picking trolleys for multi-order picking or reading out and writing data via mobile handhelds.

SIGMA – DIGITALIZING PRODUCTION AND STORAGE PROCESSES

SIGMA Chemnitz offers IT solutions for AutoID/RFID, ERP, BI, web services and more. The focus is on the end-to-end digitalization of processes in production, warehouse, logistics and supply chain.

The company has, for example, developed a smart UHF RFID solution for storing pallets with a forklift truck in bulk storage or high-bay warehouses. The storage location is determined either partially automatically or fully automatically. The GRAIDWARE® software application "translates" the logistics process for SAP or other warehouse management/ERP systems, thus ensuring real-time bookings for your planning activities.

Our product highlights

LINUX EXPANSION FOR RFID-UHF READER Q300

Integrated software platform simplifies the implementation by system integrators

LEARN MORE

IP67 RFID INTERFACE SIMPLIFIES INTEGRATION

The HF bus mode of the TBEN-L-RFID enables up to 128 read/write heads to be connected on four RFID ports

LEARN MORE

CASCADABLE PICK-TO-LIGHT SYSTEM

PTL110 display modules with optional touch button and optical sensor ensure reliable operator guidance at assembly or picking stations.

LEARN MORE

We look forward to your project!

You want to digitalize your intralogistics, get to know innovative RFID and Pick-to-Light solutions or solve a concrete application problem? Then talk to the Turck specialists for identification systems: Bernd Wieseler and Hendrik Schnabel from the Turck product management RFID systems will be happy to advise you personally.

Bernd Wieseler: +49 208 4952-4067
Hendrik Schnabel: +49 208 4952-4083

Our sales specialists are of course also available for you: contact@turck.com

Your Global Automation Partner

Ihre Partner für Logistik 4.0!

Nach der Absage der LogiMAT 2020 können wir Sie leider nicht zum direkten Gespräch an unserem Messestand begrüßen. Erleben Sie daher auf dieser Seite, wie wir Sie bei Ihren Logistikanforderungen unterstützen können.

MEHR ERFAHREN

IIoT-Lösungen für Produktion und Logistik

Auch wenn die LogiMAT nicht stattfinden kann, präsentieren wir Ihnen auf dieser Seite gerne unser Leistungsspektrum rund um Materialfluss und Logistik. Ob maßgeschneiderte RFID-Lösungen für Ihre Lager- und Fördertechnik oder effizientes Kommissioniersystem mit Pick-to-Light, wir unterstützen Sie bei der Digitalisierung Ihrer Prozesse. Für Ihre Aufgaben arbeiten unsere IIoT-Experten eng mit den Spezialisten unserer vier Systempartner Turck Vilant Systems, CSAE, ENTIAC und SIGMA Chemnitz zusammen. 

Durchgängig identifizieren mit RFID

Turcks RFID-Lösungen stehen für effizienten Warenfluss – dezentrale Automatisierung, von der Anlieferung über die Fertigung bis zur Logistik.

Das modulare RFID-System BL ident aus Datenträgern, Schreib-Lese-Köpfen, Verbindungstechnik und Interfaces (Gateway und RFID-Elektronikmodule) lässt sich flexibel anpassen, an Lager- oder ERP-Software anbinden, und bei Bedarf jederzeit nachträglich erweitern. Erfahren Sie außerdem, wie der UHF-RFID-Schreib-Lese-Kopf Q300 zuverlässig Güter erfasst. Oder finden Sie mithilfe unseres Whitepapers den passenden UHF-Datenträger für Ihr RFID-System.

Fehlerfrei kommissionieren mit Pick-to-Light

Pick-to-Light-Systeme vereinfachen manuelle Bestückungs- oder Kommissionieraufgaben und gewährleisten hohe Prozessqualität.

Je nach Komplexität, können Sie Ihre lichtgeführten Kommissionierstationen maßgeschneidert ausstatten: von mehrfarbigen Leuchten an Lagerfächern, wahlweise mit kapazitivem Taster, alphanumerischem Display oder optischem Sensor, bis hin zu HMI-Bediengeräten oder Funkmodulen. Damit steigern Sie die Produktivität von Pick-Vorgängen – bei reduzierter Fehlerquote und automatischer Dokumentation. Turck stellt Ihnen eine abgestimmte Komplettlösung zusammen.

Gemeinsam stärker!

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Projekterfahrung und der unserer vier Systempartner:­­­­
Turck Vilant Systems, CSAE, ENTIAC und SIGMA Chemnitz.

TURCK VILANT SYSTEMS – SCHLÜSSELFERTIGE RFID-LÖSUNGEN

Turck Vilant Systems ist einer der führenden europäischen Anbieter von schlüsselfertigen RFID-Lösungen für Intralogistik, Track & Trace und Bestandsmanagement.

Auf der Suche nach RFID-Lösungen für schnelleren Lagerumschlag oder effizientere Lieferkettenprozesse? Die Turck-Tochter mit Hauptsitz in Finnland bietet intern entwickelte RFID-Middleware, Turck- oder Drittanbieter-Hardware sowie Dienstleistungen wie Installation, Integration, Beratung und Rund-um-die-Uhr-Support. Turck Vilant Systems steht für intelligente UHF-RFID-Lösungen für verschiedene Intralogistik-Applikationen.

CSAE – INTELLIGENTE WERKERFÜHRUNG MIT SPEZIFISCHER VISUALISIERUNG

CSAE hat langjährige Erfahrung mit projektbezogenen IT-Lösungen inklusive speziell entwickelter Visualisierungssysteme – etwa zur smarten Werkerführung über RFID oder Pick-to-Light.

Der 40 Mitarbeiter starke Systemintegrator ist Spezialist für intuitive Kommissionierverfahren, mit denen Sie Ihre Produktivität spürbar steigern können. Abgestimmt auf das für Sie geeignete Pick-to-Light-System, liefert CSAE spezifische Benutzerschnittstellen mit diversen Anzeigemöglichkeiten, variabler Sequenzbearbeitung und potenzieller ERP-Anbindung.

ENTIAC – AUTOMATISCHE RFID-IDENTIFIKATION FÜR DEN MITTELSTAND

ENTIAC generiert als RFID-Systemintegrator für den Mittelstand Prozess- und Transparenzeffekte durch die automatische Identifikation in Logistik und Produktion.

Von der eigenen Softwareentwicklung bis zur Implementierung bietet der Turck-Systempartner Entiac Lösungen aus einer Hand – ob autarker Gabelstapler mit RFID-Ausstattung, Gütererfassung am Wareneingangstor, RFID-Kommissionierwagen für Multi-Order-Picking oder Auslesen und Beschreiben von Daten per mobilem Handheld.

SIGMA – DIGITALISIEREN VON PRODUKTIONS- UND LAGERPROZESSEN

SIGMA Chemnitz bietet IT-Lösungen rund um AutoID-/RFID, ERP, BI, Web Services und mehr. Der Schwerpunkt liegt in der durchgängigen Digitalisierung von Prozessen in Produktion, Lager, Logistik und Supply Chain.

So hat das Unternehmen unter anderem eine smarte UHF-RFID-Lösung zum Einlagern von Paletten mit einem Gabelstapler in Block- oder Hochregallagern entwickelt. Die Lagerplatzermittlung erfolgt dabei wahlweise teilautomatisiert oder vollautomatisch. Die Software-Applikation GRAIDWARE® „übersetzt“ den Logistikprozess für SAP oder andere Warehousemanagement-/ERP-Systeme und stellt so die Echtzeitbuchungen für Ihre Planungsaktivitäten sicher.

Produkthighlights

Linux-Erweiterung für RFID-UHF-Reader

Integrierte Software-Plattform erleichtert die Implementierung durch Systemintegratoren.

MEHR ERFAHREN

IP67-RFID-Interface vereinfacht Integration

HF-Busmodus des TBEN-L-RFID ermöglicht auf vier RFID-Ports den Anschluss von bis zu 128 Schreib-Lese-Köpfen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

KASKADIERBARES PICK-TO-LIGHT-SYSTEM

PTL110-Anzeigemodule mit optionalem Touch-Button und optischem Sensor sorgen für zuverlässige Bedienerführung an Montage- oder Kommissionierstationen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Projekt!

Sie wollen Ihre Intralogistik digitalisieren, innovative RFID- und Pick-to-Light-Lösungen kennenlernen oder ein konkretes Anwendungsproblem beheben? Dann sprechen Sie doch mit unseren Turck-Spezialisten für Identifikationssysteme: Bernd Wieseler und Hendrik Schnabel aus dem Turck-Produktmanagement RFID-Systeme beraten Sie gerne persönlich.

Bernd Wieseler: +49 208 4952-4067
Hendrik Schnabel: +49 208 4952-4083

Selbstverständlich sind auch unsere Vertriebsspezialisten für Sie da:

+49 208 4952-380
kontakt@turck.de